Studebaker7

CHECK OUT OUR MERCHANDISE FOR GREAT GIFTS!

UPCOMING EVENTS:

Thursday June 4, 2015

National Anthem
La Crosse Loggers
La Crosse, WI

Saturday June 6, 2015

Private Party
La Crosse, WI

Saturday July 11, 2015

Great Dane Brew Pub
Wedding Reception
Wausau, WI
Private Party

Saturday June 20, 2015

Wedding Reception
Private Party
Westby, WI

Friday June 26, 2015

Celebrate Onalaska
Van Riper Park
Onalaska, WI
Free Open To All

Saturday June 27, 2015

Wedding Reception
Viroqua, WI

Saturday July 4, 2015

Riverfest, Food & Beverage Stage
La Crosse, WI
Open To All

Saturday July 18, 2015

Wedding Reception
Private Party
Madison, WI

Sunday July 26, 2015

Dahl Automotive
Loggers Field
LA Crosse, WI
Private Party

Friday October 2, 2015

Oktoberfest Northside Festgrounds
8:00 P.M. - 12:00 A.M.
Button Required

CLICK TO ORDER OUR CD "TIMELESS"

Timeless is a great addition for your collection!

Friend us on Facebook and keep up with the latest Studebaker 7 news! Our cd "Timeless" is on sale for only $10. They are available for purchase at all live shows! Also, check out our newest addition DYNAMIC HORNS!

Listen to Dave Kennedy, Tom Huber and Keith Anderson on the Eagle 102.7 KQEG or visit their home page. Link to Facebook